Staff and Contact

Technical support for a live webcast

ACPEN Help Desk

1-877-602-9877
help@acpen.com
 

Business Professionals Network, Inc.

P.O. Box 250703
Plano, TX 75025
Main: 972-208-0302
 

Our highly trained staff is here to assist you.

One of BPN's Interns

One of BPN's Interns

 

Anne Taylor

Director of Operations
CPE Registrar (group webcasts, in-house group study)
Affiliate/corporate CPE
CPE certification administration

anne.taylor@acpen.com
972-377-8199
 

Sara Cyr

Manager of Content Partnerships
ACPEN Industry Institute Manager
ACPEN Network Support

sara.cyr@acpen.com
469-438-5141
 

Ann Graham

Public Group Site Coordinator
Administrative
Site placement/troubleshooting
Faculty support/order fulfillment/general

ann.graham@acpen.com
214-564-1187
 

Jessica Vieira

Manager of Production Services

jessica.vieira@acpen.com
617-519-6790
 

Leigh-Anne Conroy

Administrative Support

leighanne.conroy@acpen.com
214-564-1987
 

Sally Smith

Senior Accountant
Accounts receivable/payable
Credit issues
NASBA/State accreditation

sally.smith@acpen.com
972-342-4074
 

Tina Wilson

Marketing Manager

tina.wilson@acpen.com
 

Connie Skorcz

Accounting Support

connie.skorcz@acpen.com
 

Jeff Parente

Director of Technology and Creative Services
Remote webcast production

jeff.parente@acpen.com
214-641-4315
 

Charlie LaCosta

Manager of Production Technical Services

charlie.lacosta@acpen.com
 

James J. Parente, JD

Chief Executive Officer and President
Business Professionals Network
ACPEN Executive Producer

jim.parente@acpen.com
972-208-0302