Staff and Contact

Technical support for a live webcast

ACPEN Help Desk

1-877-602-9877
help@acpen.com

 


Business Professionals Network, Inc.

P.O. Box 250703
Plano, TX 75025

main: 972-208-0302
fax: 972-208-1265

 


Our highly trained staff is here to assist you.

One of BPN's Interns

One of BPN's Interns

 

Anne Taylor

ACPEN Network Affiliate Manager
CPE Registrar (group webcasts, in-house group study)
affiliate/corporate CPE
CPE certification administration

anne.taylor@acpen.com
972-377-8199

 

Sara Cyr

ACPEN Industry Institute Manager
ACPEN Network Support

sara.cyr@acpen.com
469-438-5141

 

Ann Graham

Public Group Site Coordinator
Administrative
site placement/troubleshooting
faculty support/order fulfillment/general

ann.graham@acpen.com
214-564-1187

 

Jessica Vieira

Marketing and Social Media Specialist

jessica.vieira@acpen.com
617-519-6790

 

Leigh-Anne Conroy

Administrative Support

leighanne.conroy@acpen.com
214-564-1987

 

Sally Smith

Accounting Manager
accounts receivable/payable
credit issues
NASBA/State accreditation

sally.smith@acpen.com
972-342-4074

 

Connie Skorcz

Accounting Support

connie.skorcz@acpen.com

 

Jeff Parente

Director of Technology and Creative Services
remote webcast production

jeff.parente@acpen.com
214-641-4315

 

Charlie LaCosta

Webcast Production Support

charlie.lacosta@acpen.com

 

James J. Parente, JD

President, CEO, COO & Co-Founder
Business Professionals Network
ACPEN Executive Producer

jim.parente@acpen.com
972-208-0302

 

James Carder

Co-founder
Business Professionals Network

jim.carder@acpen.com
303-674-2803